Reviews

Alonda
5/2/2019
Amazing food but a bit overpriced and special instructions not followed
David
3/21/2019
They are the only Chinese restaurant that delivers to my address so I guess beggers can't be choosers. They aren't the worst Chinese place but there not the best either. Sesame chicken is dry and lacking cause. Egg rolls are greasy and blandish. However their crab ragoon and sweet and sour chick are to die for. And the delivery is always 30 minutes or less no matter how busy they are.
Richard
3/10/2019
Always delicious!
Jason
3/10/2019
Excellent food. Been ordering from here since we moved to Troy five years ago. Hands down the best Chinese takeout we've ever had.
Kristen
2/18/2019
Great food! Everything was delicious and delivery was quick!
Charles
1/29/2019
Great food, fast service, will return again and angain.
Frank
1/14/2019
Over the years, since the 70s in fact, I've been an ardent fan of Lee Lin. My recent order was a bit disappointing to me cause something changed with the flavor. Even with roast pork egg foo young there was always a definitive flavor that always made my taste buds happy. As I said, something since my last order (maybe close to a year) changed. Always have loved the spring rolls and still do. Holding off on rating the other items for now until the next order.
Alyssa
1/13/2019
Always great with special requests. I was sick and asked for it to be left at the door. They knocked, left and called me hoping I feel better. You cannot get that kind of love anywhere else. Love them
Kevin
12/2/2018
Quick and easy ordering, and arrived 15 mins early
Claudette
10/1/2018
We found the pork lo mein to be on the dry side. Everything else was pretty good. However, the .50cent order fee bugged me. I have not seen that anywhere else. There are Chinese take outs in almost every strip mall. So why the fee?
Charles
4/16/2018
My favorite take-out place in Troy.
Kevin
3/27/2018
Order four items and received so many extras
Mary
3/11/2018
Food came exactly when the said it would and was delicious!
Martha
12/18/2017
The food was delicious. Unfortunately, the soda was not delivered with my order.
Jayne
10/5/2017
Great flavor all items
Karen
9/26/2017
Everything was awesome. Available when it was supposed to be, and nice customer service.
Stacy
9/1/2017
Lee Lin's the best! Always gets our order right, even when we don't, several times they've helped us substitute non-vegan items for their vegan-ized counterparts. I wish I could rate them higher than *just* five stars!
Kat
8/24/2017
Food was cooked perfectly as requested.
Allona
7/23/2017
Food was hot fresh and delicous. Delivery was extremely fast!
Mickey
6/22/2017
Good food and fast service
Ray
6/18/2017
Exactly the way I ordered it!!!
Stacy
6/6/2017
We love the attention to detail you put into your food! Thank you for the veggies!
Holly
6/4/2017
Awesome food and service
Jann
4/29/2017
The General Tso's was gummy and my spring rolls were ladened with grease.
Susan
4/17/2017
Pan fried Dumplings were great. The Hot & Sour soup, which can vary in quality, was fantastic this time. Delivery on time and courteous as always.
Ann
3/25/2017
Absolutely delicious, we drive from Clifton Park to get Lee Lins.
Priscilla
3/9/2017
One of the best places in Troy for Chinese food
Pat
3/4/2017
Excellent, as always.
Melissa
1/1/2017
Customers for more than 20 years! Always great!
Samantha
12/16/2016
Food was delish. Although I had a bad piece of broccoli. Still my favorite Chinese food spot!
David
11/29/2016
Usually there is no problems, today was different, boneless ribs were burnt, lo-mein had a ton of bamboo shoots in it and was bland. The egg rolls were the best part.
Jayne
11/23/2016
easy ordering, quick pick -up time,good food!
Alyssa
11/13/2016
The quality of the food was great, but the delivery took over an hour and they are only two miles away.
Eric
11/12/2016
good food, quick delivery, one of the better Chinese Restaurants (non sit down) in the area, and nice owner.
Ryan
11/11/2016
Delivery was a bit long ... food was fantastic. I think it was juat a busy night. Would definitely order again .
Jason
9/6/2016
This is the best Chinese Take out my fiance and I have ever had! Great service and amazing food!
denise
8/24/2016
Food is always awesome from Lee Lin and the owner is the sweetest man
Meredith
8/18/2016
I always love the food here, and the staff makes you feel so welcome!
Michael
8/14/2016
Lee Lin is our go to Chinese delivery for the Wynantskill area. Always good, good portion sizes, and very quick.
Will
7/31/2016
Extremely satisfying.
Matthew
7/16/2016
Always great service and food always top quality.
Michae
7/13/2016
Was not as impressed as usual with food quality/flavor.
David
6/13/2016
Lee Lin undoubtedly has the best Chinese food in all of upstate NY. I am so glad I now live within their delivery radius.
Ann
6/6/2016
Always great food! We live in Clifton Park and drive 30 minutes to pick up from Lee Lins. Their food is worth the drive!
Bob
6/5/2016
Always hot and the food is good
Patricia
5/16/2016
delicious
Holly
5/14/2016
Awesome food. Right on point!
Katrina
5/11/2016
Ordered arrived in a decent time but I received the buddhist delight instead of the vegetable chow mein. On the upside, I love both and was too hungry to wait to get it fixed. Food was delicious regardless.
Any questions please call us.